Connect

Newsletter

Signup for our newsletter to receive monthly recaps, critical announcements and other key communications from Hyperborea. 

Email

Want to reach out to the Hyperborea leads team or a specific department? Send us an email at the address listed below and we will try to get back to you as soon as possible. 

Events Lead Team: 
event@tohyperborea.ca

Art Department:  
art@tohyperborea.ca

City Department:  
city@tohyperborea.ca

DPW:  
dpw@tohyperborea.ca

Flow Department: 
flow@tohyperborea.ca

Info Department: 
info@tohyperborea.ca

Safety Department: 
safety@tohyperborea.ca

Volunteer Department: 
volunteer@tohyperborea.ca